Our Executive Staff

|

Meet our talented and dedicated team!

Our most important asset is our staff. They’re the foundation of what makes us special and the reason you or your loved one can expect exceptional care at Abbott House.

Ivy Fishman | Executive Director
ifishman@abbotthousenursing.com

Melissa Blair | Director of Nursing
mblair@abbotthousenursing.com

Reena Shimoda | Assistant Administrator
rshimoda@abbotthousenursing.com

Janet Ogron | Director of Recreation & Leisure Services
jogron@abbotthousenursing.com

Diane Moore | Director of Financial Services
dmoore@abbotthousenursing.com

Hillary Mijares | Financial Services Assistant
hmijares@abbotthousenursing.com

Rebecca Worthington | Financial Services Assistant
rworthington@abbotthousenursing.com

Liz Smith | Director of Admissions
lsmith@abbotthousenursing.com

Jami Binder | Licensed Practitioner of the Healing Arts
jbinder@abbotthousenursing.com

Judith Hodges | Qualified Mental Health Professional
jhodges@abbotthousenursing.com

Justin Kimbel | Mental Health Professional
jkimbel@abbotthousenursing.com

Camilla Petersson | Qualified Mental Health Professional
cpetersson@abbotthousenursing.com

Julia Vucic | Mental Health Professional
jvucic@abbotthousenursing.com

Meiselle Fesalvo | Dietetic Service Supervisor
mfesalvo@abbotthousenursing.com

Matilde Torres | Director of Housekeeping
mtorres@abbotthousenursing.com

Mitchel Rosenbaum | Director of Maintenance Services
mrosenbaum@abbotthousenursing.com